Board of Directors

Bruce Apar
Chief Content Officer, Pinpoint Marketing & Design
Year Elected:  2015

Lisa Hertz Apkon
Founding Board Member, Jacob Burns Film Center
Year Elected: 2005

Joel Brill, Treasurer
Retired MTA Operational Planner
Year Elected:  2015

Lynda Shenkman Curtis
Owner of Oxygen House Photo
Year Elected: 2012

Anthony B. DiFabbio, Secretary
30 Year English Department teacher, Somers High School
Year Elected: 2011

Jessica Johnston
Year Elected:  2013

Arthur R. Klampert, President
Retired CPA
Year Elected:  2012

Paul Krause
President, Paul Krause Architects   
Year Elected: 2003

Howard Meyer,  Vice-President
Playwright; Director; Acting Teacher; Artistic Director, Axial Theatre; Program, Director, Howard Meyer’s Acting Program                                                     
Year Elected: 2002

Managing Director/General Counsel: 
Elizabeth (Betsy) Henry Klampert, Esq.

 Advisory Board

Steve Apkon
Athol Fugard
Sheila Fugard
Steven Keonig
Jeff Johnston
RJ Marx

Paul Mulcahy